Classes

Thursday, November 23,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 30,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 7,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 14,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 21,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 28,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 4,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 11,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 18,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 25,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 1,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 8,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 15,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 22,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 29,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 7,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 14,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 21,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 28,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 4,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 11,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 18,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 25,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 2,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 9,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 16,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 23,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 30,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 6,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 13,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9