Classes

Thursday, April 27,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 4,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 11,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 18,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 25,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 1,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 8,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 15,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 22,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, June 29,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, July 6,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, July 13,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, July 20,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, July 27,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 3,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 10,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 17,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 24,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 31,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 7,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 14,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 21,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 28,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 5,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 12,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 19,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 26,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 2,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 9,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 16,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9