Classes

Thursday, August 5,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 12,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 19,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, August 26,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 2,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 9,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 16,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 23,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, September 30,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 7,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 14,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 21,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, October 28,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 4,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 11,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 18,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, November 25,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 2,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 9,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 16,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 23,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 30,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 6,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 13,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 20,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 27,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 3,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 10,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 17,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 24,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9