Classes

Thursday, November 26,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 3,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Wednesday, December 9, through Thursday, December 10, 2020
5:00pm - 8:00pm


Loopy Mango
500 Main St, Beacon

We are so excited to announce a Loopy Knit Night that will take place the second Wednesday of each month! Bring any knitting or crocheting project to work on and hang out with us and other local crafters! Don’t have a project? Let us help you find one. We will also be offering a beginner class during this time, so come join us and learn how to knit! (more info)

[]

Thursday, December 10,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 17,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 24,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, December 31,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 7,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Wednesday, January 13, through Thursday, January 14, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm


Loopy Mango
500 Main St, Beacon

We are so excited to announce a Loopy Knit Night that will take place the second Wednesday of each month! Bring any knitting or crocheting project to work on and hang out with us and other local crafters! Don’t have a project? Let us help you find one. We will also be offering a beginner class during this time, so come join us and learn how to knit! (more info)

[]

Thursday, January 14,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 21,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, January 28,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 4,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Wednesday, February 10, through Thursday, February 11, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm


Loopy Mango
500 Main St, Beacon

We are so excited to announce a Loopy Knit Night that will take place the second Wednesday of each month! Bring any knitting or crocheting project to work on and hang out with us and other local crafters! Don’t have a project? Let us help you find one. We will also be offering a beginner class during this time, so come join us and learn how to knit! (more info)

[]

Thursday, February 11,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 18,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, February 25,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 4,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Wednesday, March 10, through Thursday, March 11, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm


Loopy Mango
500 Main St, Beacon

We are so excited to announce a Loopy Knit Night that will take place the second Wednesday of each month! Bring any knitting or crocheting project to work on and hang out with us and other local crafters! Don’t have a project? Let us help you find one. We will also be offering a beginner class during this time, so come join us and learn how to knit! (more info)

[]

Thursday, March 11,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 18,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, March 25,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 1,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 8,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Wednesday, April 14, through Thursday, April 15, 2021
5:00pm - 8:00pm


Loopy Mango
500 Main St, Beacon

We are so excited to announce a Loopy Knit Night that will take place the second Wednesday of each month! Bring any knitting or crocheting project to work on and hang out with us and other local crafters! Don’t have a project? Let us help you find one. We will also be offering a beginner class during this time, so come join us and learn how to knit! (more info)

[]

Thursday, April 15,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 22,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, April 29,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 6,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]

Thursday, May 13,
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Howland Cultural Center
477 Main Street, Beacon

[]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8